The Crucible - November 16 - November 18, 2017

Mount Pleasant High School


Production Staff  
Christopher Turner  
Technical Director  
Matthew J. Coyle  
Scenic Design  
Anthony DelNegro  
Associate Director  
Lucy James-Olson  
Stage Manager  
Elizabeth Dal Nogare  
Props Master/Crew Chief  
Sloane Marvel  
Crew Chief  
Charmaine Wood  
Lighting Crew  
Ryan Phillips
Louis Speziale
Caitlyn Weber
Rebecca Pierre  
Run Crew  
Chioma Anuma
Fahima Chowdhury
Nishat Chowdhury
Brennan Cook
Olivia McVeigh
Ezra Walter
Macy Zack


Page 4 of 23