The Crucible - November 16 - November 18, 2017

Mount Pleasant High School
Mount Pleasant High School
Arthur Miller


Ben Connor 

Carter Steffen

Isabella Lafferty

Olivia Cerasoli

Danielle Jenkins

Dylan Garvin

Kat Geist

Jane Haracz

Zachary Bright

Chaily Derecskey

Adele Gulino

Lauren Hicks

Avery Steffen

Jermaine Fentress

Sarah Unterberger 

Hannah Moore

Veronica Barat

Madison Strobach

Jessica Herr

Caroline Etgen

Edan Lohr


Associate Director

Lucy James-Olson

Technical Director

Matthew J. Coyle


Stage Manager

Elizabeth Dal Nogare

Scenic Design

Anthony DelNegro


Directed by

Christopher Turner


is presented through special arrangement with Dramatists Play Service.
440 Park Avenue South, New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-683-8960 Fax: 212-213-1539