The Addams Family - March 14 - March 17, 2018

Minooka Community High School


MCHS Administration

Dr. Kenny Lee, Superintendent

Mr. John Troy, Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Ron Kiesewetter, Principal

Mr. Matt Wikoff, Asst. Principal

Mr. Matt Clark, Asst. Principal

Mr. Joe Pacetti, Director of Student Services

Mrs. Hillary Holden, Activity Director


MCHS Board of Education

Mike Brozovich, President

Patti Ruettiger, Vice President

Wendi Arlis, Secretary

Cherie Barnes

Lori Lakota

Kristine Shipla

Lawrence Troutman


Our  Very Generous Sponsor: Eastern Illinois Chapter, National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA) & Local Union No. 176, International Brotherhood of  Electrical Workers (IBEW)


MCHS Faculty

Ms. Anne Seidel—Tickets & Program

Mrs. Hillary Holden--Program

Mrs. Melanie Safarcyk—Program

Mr. Robert Van Dolson, Head Custodian at Central Campus

MCHS Secretarial & Custodial Staff

Dave DiLorenzo, Community Relations

Mrs. Molly Babyak and Choir Boosters,and musical parents for organizing the food for the cast, crew and pit meals

Mrs. Betty Reedy for the many sewing and craft projects she completed for the show

The Cesario Family for the donation of the wigs

Kankakee Theatre Association, Kankakee, Illinois

Eric Arrambide and Scott Befell, Oswego East-Sound technicians

The Shrimp Barn, Rob and Susette Degen, for their meal donation for the cast

All of the parents who donated food and/or cooked or helped serve for the cast, crew, pit dinners

Trent Bontrager (special effects) and students of MCTV

Grand Ball Costumes

Steven Ashby for artwork, construction, and painting

Samuel Bergmann for all of the assistance he gave to the directors in so many ways

Samuel Bergmann for preparing the program bios

Blaine Fuson and rest of student directors for designing the lobby and South bulletin boards

Emily Blenck for organizing musical clothing

Matthew Gonzalez for his liason work between the directors and the set construction crew

Mrs. Rhoades and Mrs. Dudson for picking up the costumes for us

The Lindstrom Family for facilitating the IBEW/NECA contribution

James Murray, Signs by Tomorrow, for reprographic work on the posters

Dave Winnie, photography



An extra special thank you to all those who have helped in any way to make this show a success.  We could not have done it without you! --The Directors


Page 39 of 45