Coffee House Cabaret II - January 12

Howard W. Blake School of the Arts
Howard W. Blake School of the Arts - Department of Theater
Don Thompson Theater Black Box





Eve Bennett

Kara Chung

Giulia Falabella

Talia Girvin

Dacia Johnson

Alyssa Lucas

Isabella Mencia

Kalena Slaton


Emma Bintz

Alex Council

Emma Friedman

Sebastian Hagelstein

Hannah Lehrer

Luke McAndrew

Shelby O'Brien


 Chloe Bolenbaugh

Jon DiPietra

Noa Friedman

Summer Hoop

Cameron LeVine

Emily McAndrew

Tyler Poll

Sophia Tirone




Produced by

The Blake Theater Producing Class


Faculty Advisor

Sean Paris


 Photography and video recording are encouraged at all Coffee House Cabaret performance, but please be respectful of other audience members. 
Complimentary coffee and other refreshments are available at any time during the performance. There are no scheduled puases in the performance, so please help yourself.
 Special thank you to Tom Levine and Panera Bread for donating tonight's coffee!
 13256 North Dale Mabry Highway