Mary Poppins - July 27 - July 29, 2017

Hays Community Theatre
Hays Community Theatre
Beach/Schmidt Performing Arts Center


Original Music & Lyrics by

Richard M. Sherman & Robert B. Sherman


Book by

Julian Fellows


New Songs and Additional Music and Lyrics by

George Stiles and Anthony Drewe


Co-Created by

Cameron Mackintosh 





Cody Kreutzer

Delaney Staab

Travis Grizzell

Wendy Richmeier

Madelyn Seiler

Caitlin Leiker

Christianna Pruden

Annie Wasinger
Faith Fondoble

Claire Nickerson

William R. Brown

Vincent Brack

Pamela Grizzell

Dylan Werth

Chris Doring

Jerrett Leiker

Abigail Staab

Nathan Leiker

Dayvean Koshiol


Kayla Driskill

Alexandra Herrman

Dennis Doring

Bryan Snyder-Brown

David Koshiol

John Drees

Rebecca Anderson

Maggie Baalmann

Erin Flax




Also featuring

Adam Flax

Harlie Bittel

Avery Simone Koehn

Cadence Metzger Driskill

Addy Brull

Hayli Meier

Elizabeth Noble


Teagan Gottschalk

Sydney Meier    

Gracie Wente

Jacob Wente


Assistant Director

Nicholas Naasz


Stage Manager

Tammy Freeman

Costume Designer

Sharona Fondoble


Lights & Sound

Luke LeCount
Beach/Schmidt Tech Crew


Chelsie Nelson


HCT Board Liason

Heather Seiler


Choreography by

Abigail Staab


Stage & Musical Direction by

Karl Pratt


is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International(MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.
423 West 55th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212-541-4684 Fax: 212-397-4684